Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Staff
Share |
cblondes@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 205

Chellie Hollis Blondes

Executive Director
Ex-officio member of the Academy Board of Directors. Primary contact for general matters pertaining to the O&P profession, including government affairs and media contacts. Supervises the Academy staff.

mbhaskar@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 210

Manisha S. Bhaskar

Senior Director of Communications & Development
Primary resource for the Academy’s membership recruitment/retention and marketing and communications initiatives. Develops Academy publications, including contributing to, advertising in, or sponsoring the Academy TODAY and the JPO.

afrancis@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 204

Andrew B. Francis

Director of Systems & Community Engagement
Primary contact for all technical issues related to the Academy database, website, and Online Learning Center. Directly engaged in promoting the O&P professions involvement in the online O&P community. Contact for Academy Scientific Societies.

dragusa@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 208

Diane G. Ragusa

Director of Meetings & Events
Primary contact for the Academy Annual Meeting, exhibit sales, general meeting information, and the golf tournament.

eferrin@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 207

Emily Ferrin

Education Specialist
Primary contact for the Fellow program and providing content for Academy education programs including the Paul E. Leimkuehler Online Learning Center (OLC), the Academy Annual Meeting, and One-Day Seminars. Serves as liaison to the Education Development Council.

nbailey@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 203

Nia Bailey, MBA

Council, Committee & Project Specialist
Primary contact for the Professional Issues and Research Council. Serves as staff contact for OPERF, the Academy Chapters, the Women in O&P and Student Resident Committees, the Mentoring Program, and scholarships.

aaguilar@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 212

Amanda Aguilar

Member Services Coordinator
Primary customer service contact for issues related to new and renewing members, the Academy bookstore, and career awareness.

Connect

Contact

The American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
1331 H Street NW, Suite 501 Washington DC, 20005
(202) 380-3663
info@oandp.org