Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Staff
Share |
cblondes@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 205

Chellie Hollis Blondes

Executive Director
Ex-officio member of the Academy Board of Directors. Primary contact for general matters pertaining to the O&P profession, including government affairs and media contacts. Supervises the Academy staff.

mbhaskar@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 210

Manisha S. Bhaskar

Senior Director of Communications & Development
Primary resource for the Academy’s marketing and communications initiatives. Develops Academy publications, including contributing to, advertising in, or sponsoring the Academy TODAY and the JPO.

mmcnulty@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663

Melanie McNulty

Director of Finance & HR
Primary contact for accounts payable, human resources, and office administration.

asuriani@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 208

Annette Suriani

Director of Meetings & Events
Primary contact for the Academy Annual Meeting, exhibit sales, and general meeting information.

mmaguire@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 207

Molly Maguire

Director of Education
Primary contact for all education programming and promotion of the Academy Annual Meeting, One-Day Seminars, Hanger Education Fair, Online Learning Center (OLC), Certificate Programs for Professional Development, Fellow of the Academy and Fellow with Distinction programs, Exam Preparation Seminars, and JPO and Academy TODAY quizzes.

ghale@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 204

Galen Hale

Technical Operations & Website Engineer
Primary contact for all technical issues related to the Academy database, website, and Online Learning Center. Directly engaged in promoting member involvement in the online O&P community.

hmills@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 203

Hannah Mills

Associate Director of Membership
Primary resource for the Academy’s membership recruitment/retention initiatives. Serves as the liaison to the Academy’s Chapters and Scientific Societies.

aaguilar@oandp.org
(202) 380-3663 ext. 212

Amanda Aguilar

Meetings & Membership Coordinator
Primary customer service contact for issues related to new and renewing members, the Academy bookstore, and career awareness.

Connect

Contact

The American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 760
Bethesda, MD 20814
(202) 380-3663
info@oandp.org